NOW ENROLLING FOR FALL 2018

BLOG
QS
FACULTY & STAFF

Heritage Classical Academy Faculty

Administration

 

Head of School - David Nees

(330) 618-1968 • david.nees@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Principal - Daniel Bond

daniel.bond@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Assistant to the Head of School - Sarah Holmes

(330) 548-1738 • sarah.holmes@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - Debbie Flenniken

debbie.flenniken@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Marketing Director - Emily Hueber

emily.hueber@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Finance Manager - Tiffany Baker

tiffany.baker@heritageclassicalacademy.org

CONTACT US WHERE ARE WE?

BAINBRIDGE CAMPUS

7100 Pettibone Rd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

PENINSULA CAMPUS

1930 Bronson St, Peninsula, Ohio 44264