NOW ENROLLING FOR FALL 2018

BLOG
QS
FACULTY & STAFF

Heritage Classical Academy Faculty

Campus Student Directors

 

Tracey Yerkey - Hudson Campus

(330) 998-0552 • tracey.yerkey@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Alicia Horn - Stow Campus

(330) 998-0553 • alicia.horn@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Beth Workman - Bainbridge Campus

(330) 998-0554 • beth.workman@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Administration

 

Head of School - David Nees

(330) 618-1968 • david.nees@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Assistant to the Head of School - Sarah Holmes

(330) 548-1738 • sarah.holmes@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction - Debbie Flenniken

debbie.flenniken@heritageclassicalacademy.org

 

Interim Finance Director - Dave Myers

dave.myers@heritageclassicalacademy.org

CONTACT US WHERE ARE WE?

BAINBRIDGE CAMPUS

7100 Pettibone Rd, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

HUDSON CAMPUS

190 W. Streetsboro St, Hudson, OH 44236

STOW CAMPUS

4460 Stow Rd, Stow, OH 44224